Citadel P-T Barracks

The Citadel Class of 1970
Email Center


1970 Home
Reunions
Class News
Memories
Email
In Memoriam
Special Recognition
Our Fathers' Stories
Charleston
Feedback

Register Your Email Address

Register your email address by filling in the appropriate information and then clicking on the “submit” button. The actual posting of the information requires manual intervention, so don’t expect to see it appear on this page instantaneously.

Name: 
Company:  
Email Address: 
 
Name Company Email Address
 Chief Adkins  C  adkinsbl AT aol.com
 Bob Alford  A  gralford AT carolinaone.com
 Buddy Allen  N  wallen04 AT tampabay.rr.com
 Rand Altemose  K  raltemose AT gmail.com
 Chuck Armstrong  G  chuck AT thearmstrongagency.com
 Lee Arnett  H  LeeArnett AT me.com
 Bill Aubrey  T  billaubrey70 AT yahoo.com
 Glen M. Avinger  A  glenmav AT hotmail.com
 Kim Axson (Harry)  T  vbmom15 AT aol.com
 Glen S. Baldwin  D  mgperilane AT aol.com
 Gordon Barber  T  tgordonbarber AT bellsouth.net
 Bob Barnhart  F  bobarn AT yahoo.com
 Bill Bates III  O  wwbates3 AT gmail.com
 Lynn Baysden (Phil)  A  philbaysden AT gmail.com
 Ronnie Beasley  F  ronniebeasley AT yahoo.com
 Joe Bedenbaugh  L  bedenbaugh AT windstream.net
 Ted Bell  H  tedhellzbellz AT gmail.com
 Lee Besse  A  lbesse AT sc.rr.com
 Jody Bicking  K  jbicking AT achev.biz
 Joe Bilotta  O  jpbilotta AT comcast.net
 Don Blackmon  O  donb0248 AT aol.com
 Luther Blair  Band  lblair AT whitesidesinsurance.com
 "Z"(Zunelle) Bookhardt( John)  T  southernsoccerlady1 AT yahoo.com
 Ken Bowra  G/RS  bowrakr AT aol.com
 Steve Brackett  B/1BS  70olddog AT gmail.com
 Johnny Brailsford  R  jfbjr AT sc.rr.com
 Rick Brammer  G  gfbram AT aol.com
 Jimmy Breazeale,Jr.  A  jimmy.janis AT yahoo.com
 Kim Bremer  R/4BS  f4jock AT gmail.com
 Rick Brice  Band  rick AT rickbrice.com
 Frederic B. Brown  Band  aut0 AT juno.com
 John Patrick Brown  L  jpbrown3838 AT gmail.com
 Dexter Bunch  A  dexterb AT hughesmotors.com
 Mike Byrd  G  mdane70 AT gmail.com
 Hal Cain  L  halkcain AT aol.com
 Marion Camak, Jr.  E  MBCamak AT aol.com
 Kevin Campbell  I  kcampbell AT campbell-law-firm.com
 Randy Carter  E  jcarter604 AT aol.com
 Doug Chadwick  Band  Doug.Chadwick AT yahoo.com
 Bobby Chalfant  R  robertchalfant AT gmail.com
 Lambert Chandler  C  Lambert.chandler AT matrixres.com
 Elliott P. (Pad) Cleveland, Jr.  G  hemlocks AT bellsouth.net
 Ron Clifton  E/2BS  MrRon270 AT aol.com
 Chip Clowney  B  chipclowney AT yahoo.com
 Chip Coffee, Jr.  M  coffeechip1 AT gmail.com
 Frank Collins  B  hookiebull AT aol.com
 Rudy Cooper  I  rudolph.cooper AT gmail.com
 James R. (Jim) Correia, Jr.  H  correia.marilyn AT yahoo.com
 Thomas L. (Tom) Cothran  N  tcothran70 AT msn.com
 Steve Cotter  E/2BS/RS  stevecotter1970 AT gmail.com
 Ira E. (“Bud”) Coward II  K/3BS  budcoward AT bellsouth.net
 James D. (“J.D.”) Crawford  R  jdcrawford06 AT gmail.com
 Richard Creed  K  creedrs AT bellsouth.net
 Charles H. (Butch) Cross, Jr.  M  ccross8 AT yahoo.com
 Michael Crowley  C  michaelcrowley1 AT hotmail.com
 Jesse Cummings III  A  fcummings AT sc.rr.com
 Coty Cuttino  O  coty AT rcbuildingcompany.com
 A. J. Czernecki, Jr.  K  alexander.czernecki AT fluor.com
 Charles E. Davis, Jr.  E/2BS  citation AT ec.rr.com
 Dave Dawson  G  dldclan AT bellsouth.net
 Paul W. (Koot) Dawson III  I  koot AT dawsonappraisalcompany.com
 Walter R. (Wally) Dill  F  dillw AT cableone.net
 Tom Doyle  C  tjdoyle AT comcast.net
 Herb Drake  R  herb.drake AT fluor.com
 Skip Ebert  N/4BS  sebert AT comcast.net
 Joe Ellis  F  bigtime3 AT bellsouth.net
 Jeff Erickson  T  citadel70 AT gmail.com
 Frank Ernest  A   akadad1 AT aol.com
 Skip Evans  O  flhrp70 AT gmail.com
 Charlie Fox  G  charlesfoxdtc AT gmail.com
 Pam Franklin (Binks)  L/3BS  binksgf AT hotmail.com
 Mike Freeman  O/4BS  mfree4848 AT yahoo.com
 Royce Fudge  R  roycefudge AT yahoo.com
 Bill Godwin  N  billgodwin48 AT gmail.com
 Lenny Graves  M/I  lennygraves AT earthlink.net
 Tom Hamblin  K/RS  thcid70 AT gmail.com
 Rusty Hanna  F  kchanna AT sc.rr.com
 Corky Hansen  L  Hansencharles AT bellsouth.net
 Elton Hartzler  F  BayouElton AT aol.com
 James Hearn  F  jmhearn AT carolina.rr.com
 Marsh Helena  E/RS  MHelena325 AT aol.com
 Dan Henk  N  henkdan AT hotmail.com
 David V. Hewes  F  dhewes222 AT yahoo.com
 Craig Hill  T  craighill AT craighill.com
 Hugh Hill  I  hughehill AT yahoo.com
 Phillip F. Hoffer, M.D.  K  phoffer50 AT aol.com
 Edward (Ned) Holcombe  O  ephv AT comcast.net
 Walt (Holly) Holliday, Jr.  I  hollidayjr AT msn.com
 Jimmy Holloway  K  jimholl AT aol.com
 Dave Horton  G  lagnafdh AT aol.com
 John W. (Jay) Hughes  E  jwhughes19 AT yahoo.com
 Sallye Hunter (John)  T  sallyeh25 AT gmail.com
 John (Kelly) Jenkins  C  jpkjenkins AT aol.com
 Rob Jenkins  Band  jenkinr4 AT aol.com
 Frank Johnson  C  fwjohnson AT earthlink.net
 Laura Rhea Josey  L  erjosey AT suddenlink.net
 Steve Josias  H  sjosias AT gmail.com
 Jim Katter  F  jgkatter AT gmail.com
 David Keisler  K  dsk70k9 AT atlanticbb.net
 Henry A. (Bubba) Kennedy  G  kennedy.bubba AT gmail.com
 Terry Kneen  F/2BS  terrykneen AT aol.com
 George Kodatt  R  tigerfac AT comcast.net
 Hugh Landrum  N/4BS  hughlandrum AT att.net
 Lucien (Lucky) Lane  H  lblane70 AT att.net
 Jim Lathren  R  llathren AT sc.rr.com
 Pete Leventis  K  pleventis1 AT aol.com
 Lang Ligon  O  langligon AT earthlink.net
 Augustus P. (Pete) Little, Jr.  N  aplittle AT alumni.citadel.edu
 Neel Long  M  neellong AT aol.com
 Steve Maginnis  B  sm AT ld4recycle.com
 Wyndham Manning, III  A  wmm46 AT aol.com
 Lowry Manson, Jr.  R  lowry_manson AT sigmaxsolutions.com
 B. T. Marking  I  wingsprd AT gmail.com
 Bob Marsh, Jr.  F/2BS/RS  bnjmarsh AT gmail.com
 Pam Martin (Bubba)  M/3BS  gamartin007 AT yahoo.com
 John Masters  L  masters AT designeers.com
 Tony Maupin  R  awmaupin AT maupintravel.com
 Gay Mayfield, Jr.  N  mayfleet AT aol.com
 Jacqueline McBride (Bill)  D  bill AT carolinaconstructioninc.com
 Tim McClary  M  timlmcc AT comcast.net
 Jack W. McCormick  Band  jackwmc AT alumni.citadel.edu
 Al McDavid  H  almcdavid70 AT gmail.com
 H. Phillips McDowell  M  p_mcdowell AT ml.com
 Jesse D. McDugald  A  jessemcd AT tds.net
 David G. McGinnis, Jr.  G  mcginnis_david AT hotmail.com
 Steve McGuire  D  stevenmcguire AT gmail.com
 Ralph (Quito) McKenna, Jr.  C  qmckenna AT lilliesq.com
 Henry A. (Pep) McPhillips, Jr.  I  peppsm AT hotmail.com
 Ray Mechling  T  raymondmechling AT hotmail.com
 David Mengle  Band  dmengle2 AT gmail.com
 Arch Miller  R  arch70 AT gmail.com
 Eddie Mills  I  emills8 AT sc.rr.com
 Jim Monroe  L  jim AT airmonroe.com
 Bill Moore  B  bmoore7108 AT gmail.com
 James Brooks Moore  A  nomomung AT gmail.com
 John I. Moore, Jr.  M/2BS  moorej4 AT citadel.edu
 Bob Nance  M  rnancer AT aol.com
 Bill Nash  N/RS  bill.nash AT dupont.com
 John A. Nash  R  bumogi AT gmail.com
 James H. (Jim) Nichols, Jr.  D/1BS  jnichols70 AT comcast.net
 Louie (Gwenn) Nye  C  louienye70 AT hotmail.com
 Paul E. O'Reilly  T  poreilly AT gvtc.com
 Lanny Oakes  Band  lannyoakes AT bellsouth.net
 Bob Odom  E  cid70 AT aol.com
 George W. Olney  D  gwo131 AT bellsouth.net
 Randy Olson  N  randy203 AT charter.net
 Peter Onoszko  M  ponoszko AT aol.com
 Bob Owens  L  rhowens AT verizon.net
 James E. (Eddie) Parker  H  parkerje1970 AT yahoo.com
 John Parker  A/1BS  parksky1 AT aol.com
 Tony Passander  A  tpassander AT brenlor.com
 Vernon (Buggy) Pate  K  1poppabug AT gmail.com
 John W. Peeples  C  peeplesj AT citadel.edu
 Bob Penny  B  penny.bob AT gmail.com
 Jim Pinson III  M  pinsonjb1 AT gmail.com
 Ed Piper  E  epiper AT ec.rr.com
 Lester Pittman  B  lesterpittman AT me.com
 Bill Plowden  L/3BS  theplowdens AT sc.rr.com
 John Potter, Jr.  K  thepotterfam AT gmail.com
 Edward (Ted) Ramsaur  Band  tramsaur AT gmail.com
 Bob Reed  O  robertkreed1020 AT yahoo.com
 Sonny Reed  D  sreed AT cricpa.com
 Herb Rentz  H  rentzhm1970 AT yahoo.com
 Michael F. Rogers  F  mfrogers70 AT gmail.com
 Jim Roland  K  james.rowland.375 AT gmail.com
 Harry Rollins  F  hrollins48 AT outlook.com
 Mickey Ross  N  w_m_ross AT yahoo.com
 Stephen C. Rudloff, Jr.  G  mrudloff AT homesc.com
 Ric Sams  B  rsams48 AT aol.com
 Lee B. Sayler  M  lee AT lbsayler.com
 Michael A. Schwartz  O  maschwdc1 AT yahoo.com
 Michael E. Schwartz  C  mschwartz28 AT comcast.net
 Dub Scroggin  I  ds0720 AT aol.com
 Ernie Seel  I/3BS  ernest.seel AT att.net
 Steve Seeley  B  sfseeley AT gmail.com
 Robert E. (Gene) Shields  R  robertshields05 AT comcast.net
 John William (Chuck) Silas  A  jsilas AT comcast.net
 Bob Sinnott  L  bhsinnott1 AT comcast.net
 John A. Skorupski, Jr.  F  skorupskijr AT aol.com
 Steve Spencer  T  steve.spencer38 AT gmail.com
 Steve Sponar  K  ssponar AT thomsonsponar.com
 Allan Stalvey  R  astalvey AT scha.org
 Gerard Stelling  A  gerardstelling AT comcast.net
 Ben Stewart  L  benpstewart AT aol.com
 Joe Stogsdill  R  joestogsdill AT bellsouth.net
 Bill Strong  F  qsbsws3 AT gmail.com
 George Suddath  A  george.suddath AT pbvllc.com
 Bill Sudyk  B  bsudyk AT gmail.com
 Michael A. (Suds) Suthard  C  masuthard AT gmail.com
 Heyward B. Sutherland  E  crnatsc AT gmail.com
 Clay Swenson  C  clayswensonjr AT gmail.com
 Richard Szeligowski  K  rszeligowski AT sbcglobal.net
 Willie Taylor  T  taylorwbc AT aol.com
 Larry M. (Mickey) Thompson  F  lthomp3574 AT aol.com
 Roger Tisdale  L  tisdaleroger AT gmail.com
 Stan Townsend  O  stantown48 AT comcast.net
 Creig Tyler  L  bcreigtyler AT gmail.com
 Robert (Bob) L. Utsey, Jr.   Band  utsey AT bellsouth.net
 William (Bill) H. Utsey, Jr.   L  bhutsey AT gmail.com
 Skip von Kaenel   H  skipvonkaenel AT outlook.com
 Eddie Webb  O  ewebb AT wlmfl.com
 Omri (Ken) Kenneth Webb III   R  kenneth3rd AT charter.net
 Wally West  T  westwi AT comcast.net
 Carlisle Whitlock  B  carlislewhitlock AT gmail.com
 Dr. Ron (Butch) Wilkes  G/2BS  Dr_RWW AT hotmail.com
 Joe Williams  O  josiahwilliams AT gmx.com
 Ralph Henry Williams  C  ralphuspg AT gmail.com
 Billy Williams  O/I  billywilliams06 AT bellsouth.net
 John R. (Willie) Willingham  T  FBZebra29 AT aol.com
 Thomas E. Wilson III  I  tom AT portroyallandingmarina.net
 John Wood  I  jwoodelcid AT aol.com
 M.H. (Woody) Woodside  Band  woodywoodside47 AT outlook.com
 Dave Woolkalis  I  leaderwolf AT comcast.net
 Rob Wright  T  drwright70 AT gmail.com
 Jim Youmans  F  jimmyy AT hughesmotors.com

 

Internet Privacy: Adding your email address to a web page makes it easy for automated software programs to retrieve your address and send out unsolicited messages, commonly referred to in Internet lingo as spam. If you register your email address using the form on this page, I will change the “@” symbol to “ AT ” before posting it on the Internet in order to reduce the amount of spam you receive. If you want to send a message to someone listed on this page you would need to convert the email address back to the correct form using the “@” symbol.